courtesy

DEUTSCHSCHWEIZ

Röm. kath. Pfarramt, Kirchgasse, Postfach 150
6490 Andermatt  041 887 08 30
pfarrei.a.matt@bluewin.ch

Kapuzinerhaus, Badstrasse 2
5625 Bremgarten  056 633 15 40
leonz.betschart@kapuziner.org

Kapuzinerkloster, Kapuzinerstrasse 57, Postfach 427
3900 Brig  027 922 46 50
brig@kapuziner.org

Hospiz Heiligkreuz 1
6166 Heiligkreuz  041 484 12 80
crispin.rohrer@kapuziner.org

Kapuzinerkloster Wesemlin, Wesemlinstrasse 42
6006 Luzern  041 429 67 55
luzern@kapuziner.org

Kapuzinerkloster, Klosterweg 6
8887 Mels  081 725 50 80
mels@kapuziner.org

Kapuzinerkloster, Klosterplatz 8, Postfach 1017
4601 Olten  062 206 15 50
olten@kapuziner.org

Kapuzinerkloster, Endingerstrasse 9, Postfach 1438
8640 Rapperswil 
055 220 53 11
rapperswil@kapuziner.org

Kapuzinerkloster, Herrengasse 33, Postfach 353
6431 Schwyz  041 811 22 60
schwyz@kapuziner.org

Kapuzinerkloster, Konstanzerstrasse 45, Postfach 1269
9500 Wil 2  071 911 15 22
wil@kapuziner.org

Kapuziner, Seebacherstrasse 15
8052 Zürich  044 301 24 22
zuerich@kapuziner.org

 

SUISSE ROMANDE

Communauté des Capucins, Route du Vorbourg 16
2800 Delémont 032 422 14 42

Couvent des Capucins, Rue de Morat 28, CP 374
1701 Fribourg  026 347 23 50
fribourg@capucins.ch

Couvent des Capucins, Rue St-François 10
1890 Saint-Maurice  024 486 11 00
st-maurice@capucins.ch

Fraternité des Capucins, Av. St-François 18
1950 Sion  027 329 06 66
sion@capucins.ch

 

SVIZZERA ITALIANA

Convento, Via Varrone 12
6500 Bellinzona  091 826 28 60
bellinzona@cappuccini.ch

Convento Santa Maria dei frati Cappuccini
6954 Bigorio  091 943 12 22
bigorio@cappuccini.ch

Convento dei Cappuccini, Via Lucerna 7
6760 Faido  091 873 52 40
faido@cappuccini.ch

Convento Madonna del Sasso, Via Santuario 2
6644 Orselina  091 743 62 65
madonnadelsasso@cappuccini.ch

Parrochia, Voia pravenda 4
7083 Lantsch / Lenz  081 681 12 18